The Perham Hospital District was formed in 1976 and is a governmental entity with a 14 member Board of Trustees. The board represents three cities, ten townships, and an at-large position.

View our board minutes.

Meet Our Board Members

Alisyn Keil
Gorman Township
Terry Marthaler
Edna Township
Mike Brasel
Corliss Township
Al Berube
Pine Lake Township
Alana VanWatermulen
Board Member
Star Lake Township
Cyndy Rastedt
Board Member
Ottertail Township
Dean Simpson
Board Member
Member At-Large
Eugene Jahnke
Board Member
Rush Lake Township